Pupil Leadership

Here at Perth Academy we have three houses, made up of Atholl, Birnam and Clunie.

Below is our Senior Leadership Team for 2023-24.


Perth Academy S6 Senior Pupil Leadership Team 2023-24

Head Prefects – Hanna Braithwaite and Charlotte Roach

Depute Head Prefects – Jamie Gorton and Euan Skipworth



House Captains

Lucia Paul and Sarah Wills

Vice House Captains

Katie Dalton and Rachel McCleary


House Captains

Ben Lackie and Lily Rae

Vice House Captains

Angus Burrows and Anna Scarlett


House Captains

Charlotte Fraser and Abigail Mackay

Vice House Captains

Mary Bennett and Rhona Wallace